Tutorial,How to delete Facebook account permanently in android or iPhone
How to Delete Your Facebook Account
18 Nov If the time has come to delete your Facebook account, we'll tell you what you need to do first and then show you how to deactivate your Facebook account If you're committed, grab your phone and launch the Facebook app for the last time . Hit Delete My Account and your Facebook life will be over. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account. View Full Article · Share Article. Was this information helpful? Yes. No. How do I uninstall the Facebook app from my phone or tablet? Android. To uninstall the Facebook app. 20 May If you are looking to deactivate or delete your Facebook account, here's what you need to know.
If you're the sole admin of any Facebook Pages, they'll be deactivated unless you choose to pass on your admin duties to a friend. Some information may still be visible to others, such as your name in their Friends list and messages that you've sent. Familiarize yourself with the other options: You can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or when you use your Facebook account to log in somewhere else. UK Group by email.
Log In Create Account. What's the difference between deactivating and deleting my account? If you deactivate your account:. If you delete your account:. Was this information helpful? How do I deactivate my account? You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want. Some information, such as click you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
Keep in mind, if you use your Facebook account to log into Facebook or somewhere else, your account will be reactivated.
This means your Facebook profile, including things like your friends, photos and posts, will be completely restored. Remember that you'll need to have access to the email you use to log in to reactivate your account.
To permanently delete your account: Permanently deleting your account means you won't ever be able to reactivate or retrieve any of the content or information you've added. If you'd like to permanently delete your account with no option for recovery, please contact us. I deactivated my account.
How do I reactivate it? You can reactivate your account at any time by logging back into Facebook or when you use your Facebook account to log in somewhere else.
If you can't remember your password, you can request a new password. Learn more about how to reactivate your account if you can't access the email associated with it.
How to delete your Facebook account
How do I permanently delete my account? If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added.
How to Delete Account Facebook On iPhone
Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
How to permanently delete Facebook account - Tech Advisor
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
Check this blog Aponw. If you delete your account:. Log In Create Account.
How do I uninstall the Facebook app from my phone or tablet?