Delete Facebook Photos From All Android Mobile's
How to Permanently Remove Facebook Photos
When photos appear that you didn't upload, it means somebody tagged you in the photo. Tagged photos provide a link to your profile and are usually used to indicate that the person tagged is in the photo. When you're using your Facebook account for your business, you may not want some of the pictures you're tagged in. 15 May How to delete photos from Facebook using a PC, Android, or iOS device. When someone posts a picture and "tags" you in it, Facebook links the photo to your timeline for the world to see. You might not want to have any association to it , but because you didn't upload the picture, you cannot delete it (or any other person's photos for that matter). The only thing you can do is untag yourself from the.
We all share photos and content with our friends in Facebook Messenger. But what if you wanted to delete some of the shared content and photos in Facebook Messenger.
How to delete photos from Facebook via mobile
People even see photos they shared almost a year ago. It seems the problem is device specific, meaning shared photos will not be available if you login Messenger from some other devices. That is mainly because the Messenger saves photos in the cache files.
But users cannot remove shared photos even after deleting cache from their phones. One of the most talked about ways to delete photos is to long press the photo in the chat thread and delete it. But this will only delete the content from your side.
How to Delete Shared Photos, Content on Facebook Messenger in Android, iPhone
The other party will keep seeing it and you will also see them in the View Shared Photos section. Delete the app and wait for a few minutes. Install the Messenger app again and you will see that there will be no photos to see when you tap on Click Shared Photos option.
Suppose you want to delete all the photos you once shared with your friend John. Make a new Facebook Group chat that will have three people in it: You, John and some other user.
How to delete photos on Facebook
You can add any other friend. After you have made the group, ask your friend to leave the chat group, so that only you and John remain in the group. This chat thread will override the previous chat thread of you and John, thereby removing all shared photos and content. Now head over to Images and there will be a section for Messenger Photos.
The Facebook app resembles a white "f" on a blue background. But users cannot remove shared photos even after deleting cache from their phones. Thanks to all authors for creating a page that has been readtimes.
Here you will see Shared photos option. Delete all these photos manually.
This will delete all the shared content on Facebook messenger. Head over to Setting and go to Find Accounts and then click on Messenger and then use the top right button click it and remove account.
Select Delete This Photo and a box will appear asking if you are sure you want to carry on. Using Photos on Facebook In other languages: Not Helpful 2 Helpful 4. Find the options button in the top-right corner it looks like three small dots.
Click on this link to see the detailed way to delete cache and data for any app. Home Social Media Facebook. Share with your friends.